Enedina - San (My Mom)

in #art4 years ago

Hi, folks. You're all welcome. I brought you a picture of my mom. Yeah, my mom. I wanted to do it in samurai style because when it crossed my mind I barely said "I have to draw her". And I set to work. I know I've made a few mistakes with the anatomy, but I still managed to fix some of them. And of course the letters on her clothes are "Mom" written in Japanese. I hope you like my work.

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Sort:  

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! que maravilloso! mira no mas como has caracterizado a tu mamá! es un hermoso gesto. Te quedó muy pero muy genial!

Tu mamá es preciosa, se parece mucho a ti, gracias por darnosla a conocer.

Haha muchisimas gracias Isa. Pues si si, pude lograr hacer un pequeño parecido de mi mamá haciendola samurai, fue un reto para mi. n.n

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99