My first tattoo | Experience and questions | Opinion and why

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello!

I wanted to talk about my first tattoo, I already have two week since I did it. 

I wanted to make a rose in my arm (forearm) because first of all I love roses, I don't know why but they are very cool and because people say that black roses are bad luck or are the death or something like that (btw they don't even exist, I think, so I don't know why people say those things).

I did because for me having this "tabu" in my body is like having good luck, it's like the reverse of what people say (sounds stupid but it is what it is)  

In the first photo you can see that this is when I finished my tatto (it was recently made).

Here you have the model photo:

And here you have my tattoo after two weeks after of being tattooed:

Sorry for this photo, but Steemit can't put the photo correctly (or it's me idk)

MY OPINION

I think that tattoos are a very good way to express yourself. I know tattoos are for life so you need to choose a very good decisions: like if you are going to like it forever or if the tattoo you choose is good for yourself.

I really didn't think twice because I always wanted tatos since I was 11 or something like that, and of course I am going to get more tatos in the future. 

I really don't like people who say that tattoos are native or alien shit, like it's a very good way to "decorate" your body and make it more "happy" I don't know hahaha. 

DID IT HURT?

I chose a very good place to do it: The forearm. It didn't hurt, I had to make a face something because the needle was deep but in the middle of the job I fell asleep because it didn't hurt, so I decided to sleep hahaha.

ARE YOU GOING TO GET MORE TATTOOS?

Yes, I will. i want to make at least one of my arms full of tattoos, with color or without color. Then I will do one in my back and maybe (just maybe) I will get some other tattoos in my other arm.

ARE YOU SCARED BECAUSE OF GETTING A JOB?

I was because in 2018... like… 2018!, companies don't want to hire people that has tatos (some companies), but you can hide the tattoo just to work (and that's why I chose that place) and you can explain to your company that is your tattoo and you can hide it for work. 

Companies do well in hearing this advices and it's true, if you work well they will want you and they will not care about the tattoo. I am just saying that most of the companies don't want to hire tattooed people but it maybe be not always.

You should get a tattoo if you want, talk it with your family maybe they will understand you and make a good decision on what type of tattoo to get.

IF YOU LIKED MY EXPRIENCE YOU CAN GIVE ME AN UPVOTE AND RESTEEM.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43