Drawing of the day and some information | Yasuo, The Unforgiven

in #art7 years ago (edited)

HELLO!


Today a bring this drawing that I made last week. I was looking at what to draw (something simple because I am not Picasso). 

"The story of a sword is inked in blood."


I decided to make a Yasuo sketch, the drawing that you are seeing in this post is mine, but I will leave you the DevianArt of the creator in this post. I usually search on Google what to draw or if I can draw it and then I can put more things that I like. So I was looking some Yasuo drawings and I saw this. This drawing was made by this person, I am hoping one day that I can make some art like a friend of mine does.

PD: I will talk with one of my friends if he can let me some of his art (it's incredible), and I can show you some of his drawings. 

Yasuo is a champion (or character) in the League Of Legends game. He is a mid player, (this means that he can play in the center lane of the map). He does a lot of damage with his critical damage.

YASUO, THE UNFORGIVEN

Many hate this champion. I really don't know why but I like this champion very much. He has some really good abilities, here they are and is a meme photo. You can see in this picture that everybody hates Yasuo.

An Ionian of deep resolve, Yasuo is an agile swordsman, trained to wield the air itself against his enemies. As a young man, pride led him down a path of loss, costing him his position, his mentor, and ultimately his own brother. Disgraced by false accusations and now hunted as little more than a criminal, Yasuo wanders his homeland seeking redemption for his past, with only the wind to guide his blade.

You can see more information about this character in the official page and here too.

And to finish here are some quotes of him:

"Death is like the wind - always by my side."
"No cure for fools." 

Thanks for enjoying this "information" and the drawing that I did of this champion.
If you like to, you can give me an upvote and a resteem.

Sort:  

I love your character of him,
looks like such an adorable ninja.
I also 💖 the name Yasou,it's what we used to call jesus when I was a kid. I don't know what this story is though from this game, never played it.

anyway, keep going. looking good :]

Thanks, @tetsuo. Hahaha your first time here in my blog😀. You can read his story if you want to, it's really cool. All this characters in League of Legends have great histories to tell to, and thanks for the support. 👍🏼

I like his story too, i know they do. I wish there was an anime show. to be honest, I don't have time to play mmo games now, I am more of a single player guy. Thanks for sharing his story on here, he sounds like a cool guy :

hahaha. Which single games do you play??? Skyrim maybe?

right now I am stuck in the Last Guardian and as soon as finished, I will jump to Horizon: Zero Dawn which I've had for a while. I just have a policy of finishing one game at a time :/

how about you? which single game players you like?

Hahahaha, Horizon is a good game I played it, but Last Guardian I have no idea (I know the game but I haven't played it). I am playing right nowof the game of the saga of Zelda 😂😂

Cool little sketch mate!!

Thanks for the supporting. :D

Your welcome.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Rich from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49