You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poetry Slam Challenge 8: If I Ruled the World - We'd all be fucked

in #art8 years ago (edited)

definitely, definitely not sarcasm! It's so honest, and a brutal criticism of power. And I'm reading on a small tablet, so I can't even begin to comment on how well the artwork supports the text. ["text", not "poem", because the whole post is the poem. ]

I'm just being overwhelmed by your "Why I pledged .." post. It will take some reading, and re-reading.

Wonderful is inadequate... I guess a poem in response is the only way, but that will take time. I'm now off to work through your other posts.

Sort:  

That's an epic read, but definitely my proudest work.

It's an epic story. Like one of the commenters, I found it powerfully emotional. Thank you ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70