Sacred Geometry and my front yard

in #art8 years ago (edited)

After almost 1 year of studying sacred geometry and making designs in my notebook, I suddenly, one early summers day, closed up my notebook and charged outside, grabbed a shovel and began roughing out sacred geometrical designs in my front yard. 2 weeks later and 10 pounds lighter I climb to the top of my roof, walked to the edge of the peak and looked down at my several days of labor and felt awed at what nature presented:



My property has never been the same since! The plants, the birds, the wind, all of nature seems to have come into a greater harmony. My friends come over to talk with me about the designs but soon get so relaxed that they fall asleep in the lawn chair and in the center of the Ying/Yang -Tao.  I am happy to see them resting.

btw My herb garden circle, bottom left, exploded into large lush plants that my friends and family have greatly enjoyed; thyme, oregano, mint, sage, rosemary, lavender, basil, bayleaf plus


Sort:  

wow, that looks so beautiful and peaceful ... good work, thanks for sharing :)

ahhh, glad you enjoyed i


I just want to sit on the soft green grass in the center of your garden.

:) looks like you already are. Nice posture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34