You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pushing points and building polygons. Why do it?

in #art6 years ago

I absolutely love your shared endeavors. :-)

I totally get it, though--about keeping your mind active. For me, 3D modeling is brain therapy. It does keep the mind active without requiring it to think. Wait, no, that isn't exactly it, either. You do think, but there's no room for worrisome thoughts. No room for stressors. Plus, you get something pretty for the effort. :-)

Sort:  

It is like brain therapy. The most I have to worry about is whether my coffee cup or Coke can is empty. The hours just fly by.

Yes they do. I have lost days to this stuff. Days.

Yup, been there - done that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58174.56
ETH 2461.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34