Cadbury Biscuit! 3D drawing,colored pencils.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians.

Today I would like to share with you ,the 3D drawing of an object.(I will be showing you a biscuit packet). Almost everybody like biscuits, don't they? It freshens up the morning with a cup of coffee or tea.
Before proceeding,I am not a pro or anything. I think anyone can draw a 3D picture if he/she just stick to the basics.

So let's start. I hope you enjoy it :)

First I will show you the final picture.
final.jpg

  • Line work

1.jpg

Make the outline . Here I colored the main text part "Bourn Vita" just to keep it simple in the coming steps. I used color pencils first. Make sure,they are sharpen. After coloring with the color pencil, I took a blue ballpoint pen and gave it a final touch.

  • Take a blunt ended orange color pencil and draw the orange part of the packet. (If all your pencils are sharp,just take a white paper and draw their until the pencil points get blunt). Now take an orange wax crayon and give the orange part a good smooth look.

2.jpg

  • Now complete coloring the biscuit and the blue blocks. Leave a little white space in between the words "Bourn Vita". The orange color surrounding the words must be lighter. Now take a color eraser and make the zigzag structure at the end of the biscuit packet.

3.jpg

  • Darken the parts of the packet(shadow) with a dark chocolate wax crayon.
    Do the detailing of the wrapper and the biscuit with a chocolate colored pencil crayon.

4.jpg

  • make the writings in the blue blocks with the help of ink corrector (I prefer that).
    Make the other fine writings with black marker pen (Both thick and thin pointed)
    Draw the shadow with HB pencils.

final.jpg

It is finished.

Thank you :)

If you like it, don't forget to upvote, comment and follow me.

Sort:  

oh reyhan i like your drawing very much its really orginallistic and fantastic so beantiful i like it thumbs up and andi up great work

Thanks much. keep supporting :)

Wow! I can't believe that's been done by hand!

It is indeed :) Thank you for the appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45