๐Ÿ‘‰ "Lichtblick - Jo Chen " Drawing by me

in #art โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿป Hi everyrone ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป! Welcome to my new art post ๐Ÿ“ƒโœ๐Ÿป


Portrait themed pencil drawing ๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ“ Technic; Black-White๐Ÿณ๏ธ๐Ÿด
โŒš๏ธ Duration of Drawing ; 2 / 2,5 Hours

![img20171224_00362749.jpg]
()

image

Sort: ย 

Nice. Our dear lichtblick! Lovely one! Great job great steemit Xmas gift! Hugs out Upvotet

Thank you art lover!

Thank you very much, follow me

Yes, upvoted and followed. Hope you can do the same, it would mean a lot.

I love the finish of the sweater
you have my upvote

finish of the sweater ? Very different a point of view

Finally my votes refreshed... hehe, here's an upvote, but this one is not on the same level as the ones you've been publishing :p

Thank you bro, what you think for this post ?

Im always honest... when I have good to say I say it, and bad likewise... I think it is good, but you are not good, you are great, so this one is a little bit below your level. You could do better :D

my portraits are very bad.
:/

Very nice. Thank you.
Followed and resteemed :-)

I thank you for your support of art lovers ! :)

You got a 0.44% upvote from @upme requested by: @rewossky.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post has received a 14.29 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @rewossky. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

You got a 9.98% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @rewossky!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15