Collaborative Art Journey: "Ethereal Presence" - My collaboration

in #art8 years ago

Just playing with filters using Photoscape.

Process

This is the original picture:

I reversed the colors + added oil painting and watercolor filters...

Reversed the colors again...

Cellophane filter (level 24) + Bloom effect (high) + Backlight 200%

Cross Process (high) + Agfa (high) + Glasstile filter (double-faced glasstile)...

Region (out of focus): Blur filter (aiming the central object)...

Region (out of focus): Pastel filter (aiming the central object)


Thanks to @everlove for inviting me to join this cool initiative. Read more about Collaborative Art Journey here: https://steemit.com/art/@everlove/invitation-collaborative-art-journey-ethereal-presence-this-is-your-invitation-to-collaborate-whatever-your-expression-bring-it

Sort:  

Oh my gosh you did it!!! Thanks for that intriguing journey. I love the boldness and the dainty little strokes all combined. Brilliant color choice too. I would never know when to quit, as I love them all - beautiful in their own right. Thank you @revostrike

'Cross Process (high) + Agfa (high) + Glasstile filter (double-faced glasstile)' Is very cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39