ATTACKING FURNITURE DREAM

in #art6 years ago (edited)

ATTACKING FURNITURE DREAM. Arthur Robins. 1984. 30 x 36. Oils on Canvas. When I was 3 or 4 years old, I had a dream. In that dream, some furniture in the room got up and tried to attack my sister. I fought them off, punching them and knocking them down.....see more @ https://www.RevelationFineArt.com ![ATTACKING FURNITURE DREAM.jpg] ()

Sort:  

i featured you in today's @artzone

thanks but I dont see it there....am ki missing something?

Arthur.... you are listed in this post: scroll down to see

https://steemit.com/art/@artzone/daily-artzone-winner-jecminek

5DA64FDC-3049-4F4C-8B2A-0E15FDE56944.jpeg

yes thanks---what would I do without you!!!

how come I couldn't find it? and still cant of I just go there without this link?

You must have remembered this dream vividly. What did your sister think of your painting?

I did remember it vividly----I never asked her about it.

I don't remember the moment but it must be unsettling to learn, as children, that the people we know who appear in our dreams don't necessarily experience that same dream.

thats an odd and unusual thought.....I WILL THINK ABOUT IT

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

oh yes I am and will continue to because.....I just like you thats why!!!!

This is a wonderful painting. Upvoted

thank you my special friend!!!!!

I wish I was a whale and could Upvote with a lot more $$$$. Some day I hope.

thanks----but if not for you I wouldn't even be here.

thanks for caring about my art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68145.39
ETH 3732.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65