You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #16 Animation - Recharging that First Love

in #art7 years ago

I have worked as a roto/paint artist on some major motion pictures so I know this story well. I find that a little physical activity helps a lot when my batteries are low. Usually I just take a walk but most studios around L.A. and Hollywood have some sort of activity room. One studio I worked even at had a bowling alley! They know we all have to recharge our batteries now and then so they can get more work out of us. ;-)

Sort:  

Haha wow that's awesome! My office on the other hand is a small apartment. Haha, so i usually take these things outside on a weekend. Go on a small photography trip or a nice music lounge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45