How To Draw Batman's Head (Pencil Sketching) Using MSPaint | A Step By Step Process

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemians !!! :)

Today, for this latest post of mine, I will be sharing to all of you how to draw Batman step by step. On this drawing, I was able to use MS Paint and a Touch Screen Laptop. On my laptop I have a drawing pen which I have used to draw this thing. I hope you will be able to view this post.

8.jpg

First: Draw a circle

On this step, a circle may look like a Basketball Ball however it is not totally made look like it. To make the said circle, draw the Basketball Ball like shape and erase some parts of it.

1.jpg

Second: From the drawn Basketball Ball like shape, draw and connect another shape which looks like a head of a human.

On this step, I have already drawn the preliminary sketching of human head. The human head which is a skull covered already with the skin.

2.jpg

Third: Preliminary Tracing of the Face and the Neck.

On this step, I will be making a preliminary sketching of the eyes, nose, and mouth of Batman. Also, I have drawn his entire neck as will as its necessary preliminary details.

3.jpg

Fourth: Sketching of Batman's Mask

On this step, since I am done with the preliminary tracings of Batman's face, now I will proceed to making his mask. The purpose of the preliminary tracing of Batman's Face is to determine where to put the designs and details of his mask.

4.jpg

Fifth: Adding Additional Details to Batman's Mask

On this step, the only thing that I have done was to add additional details to Batman's Mask. What I mean with additional details is that I have drawn the ears of Batman's Mask on the top portion of his head.

5.jpg

Sixth: Adding of Additional Details on Batman Face, Neck and Mask

On this step, I have added additional details on Batman's Face and Mask. I just added additional sketches on his eyes, mouth and neck portion.

6.jpg

Seventh: Adding of Details on Batman's Over-all Mask

On this step, I have drawn sketches on Batman's Over-all Mask. This is to make his mask look like a real mask not just a face covered with sketches. Also, to identify which part of his head does the shadow exists.

7.jpg

Eight: Finalizing

The last step of the drawing process. On this process, I have added every detail I could to make this drawing look great. I have added another additional details to make this drawing cool. I made it zoomed and I put my steemit account name as well.

8.jpg


Thank You for Viewing and Reading this Post !!! Until Next Time !!!

Until Next Time, God Bless !!!

From: @renz1995

Sort:  

cool @renz1995 :D how did you do that? I never thought its possible! great work !!! keep it up... this is @originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @renz1995 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

very cool drawing @rejzons... wish i could do that also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42