Couple Abstract 3D Art & Poem - Houdini FX to AI Style Transfer

in #art6 years ago (edited)
  1. <Started with a sculpt of a man and woman.
    -Scattered Points on the surface.
    -Connected points based on the distance between them.
    -Added SSS material & hit render.

  2. <10:26>Tuck it to Deepart.io for AI style transfer processing.

  3. <14:30>Final pass in Photoshop .

Seeker Poem


" I was here a new, unconsciously thin slicing fragments of your virtual presence.
Finding patterns in, a fragmented sea of untrusted instincts.
Tuning experience into words,
pictures into hints of a forgotten memory.

As a seeker I seek,
to serve the vastness
of a pleasure filled smile
the warmth of an invisible mother.

Like an other worldly alchemist.
I send you a song.

falling I resist
again the dying of our light.
With your hi It'll take no time,
to fractally fly into a spirally sky.

You might think of why, and so will I
The knowing still comes side to side.
don't be mine, be yours and we'll be twice in time.

-Ernesto

Sort:  

@rendercloak, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87