Crypto Art Challenge [Round 6: Cardano Edition]

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends, here I leave you my entry to the contest to make the logo of the cardano cryptomoneda that was inspired in the designs of tapestries of our indigenous guajiros of our country venezuela.

cardano rel.png

This is the image I took as the inspiration to create the logo.

inspi.png

source

Para el proceso utilice el programa autocad 2010

cardano 1.png

cardano2.png

cardano3.png

cardano4.png

cardano5.png

cardano6.png

cardano7.png

cardano8.png

cardano9.png

cardano10.png

cardano11.png

cardano12.png

cardano rel.png

I invite you to participate by clicking on the following link here

By @relajo

Sort:  

I found it interesting

It's attractive

Pretty cool design I see you dont have a profile pic, please feel free to join my current Steemit #contest here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-14-winner-of-13

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61