Learn How To Draw A 3D Image Step By Step - Using just one pencil

in #art7 years ago

Hi, everyone! @rejakul here and today I will teach you how to Draw a 3D image step by step.

Before proceeding, I am honestly saying that I am not a pro artist, but I am learning every day.

Today's Subject is given below.

As I already said I used only a pencil and a marker to draw the image. But you can use just a pencil.

I used Apsara Legal Gold extra dark pencil.

So let's begin.

To draw this image first draw the Frame of the spectacles.

After drawing the frame draw the other characters.

After that make the outline dark with the pencil.

In next step do some shading in in the frame and the characters also.

** After that draw the remaining minor things and do shading the whole picture.**

You can make it a little better by using below steps.

Cut a little outer portion of the spectacles.

Then color the frame of the spectacles with a marker and place it in a fully pencil shaded page.

Thanks for reading.......

Sort:  

very nicely done ! i like it a lot

thanks. keep supporting

That is super fun! The guy reminds me kind of like a chibi Brock from pokemon lol

Yup. Same here. He falls in love with each and every girl.

i upvoted your post plz upvote me back !!

Ok mate. I will but this is not the way to get upvote.

Dont reward him lol

This is soooo great. Honestly, I have seen these images before and really wondered how it was done. Very interesting. Thanks for posting this it is very "eye-opening" ha ha ha! I am just enjoying Steemit so much. Upvoted you.

mojja hoise bhai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72