📷 The Seven Day B&W Challenge, Day #1 - Sunday morning ;-)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This is my first day on the Seven Day B&W Challenge. I was nominated by the fabulous @ruth-girl

DSC_7805.jpg

Rules are:

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Thank you for nominating me @ruth-girl! Today I'm calling for the exceptionally talented @aci7 to take part in this.

Sort:  

So much in one picture, the artist, the snowy residence, the winter melancholy.
Well done @reinhard-schmid! :)

Thank you very much for liking it. I was actually preparing the drawing for a tutorial this morning... will have to wait now. Its also a project I've been doing with "my" kids at the special needs school here :-)

That's a great project to watch! We'll be waiting then, sorry for getting you behind on your schedule 😇

The things I will do to for a girl with high heels... (sigh) 😇

I adore b/w graphics, illustrations. Your picture is excellent example what I love. Also you inspired me to show my drawings on steemit too. Thank you very much for sharing your art.

Thank you. My drawing was inspired by a school project I'm doing. Looking forward to see yours!

This is really sweet. Is the original art in B&W as well?

(Or would telling me break the "no explanation" rule?)

The rules say nothing about the comments, so I'm sure I can tell you, that the original is in deed a pencil drawing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90