You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⭐️ Tarot Friday#9 – responsibility and the decision of the mind "VIII - Justice"

in #art7 years ago

Thanks a lot! The aspect of predicting the future was never that important to me, although I learned reading cards to a small degree, in order to understand the symbolism.. starting next week however, my images get further and further away from the traditional depictions, as I made my cards based more and more on intuition, the further I got into it all.

Sort:  

Sounds good to me! That's how these legends grow and develop, isn't it?

To me its good, when different aspects are added, and there are enough "scholars" to weed out the nonsense. Some "schools" are very traditional though and don't want anything new..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71