You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit exclusive WORLD PREMIERE of THE JUJU GUM CONSPIRACY / Episode 01 / Cedric and Monica

in #art6 years ago

AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!! Finally got to see this first part, and can't wait to see the rest. Love everything about it, concept/story, characters and of course the soundtrack! All so professionally done.. standing ovations 👏👏👏

Sort:  

Thank you Reinhard! Theres a lot more weirdness to come lol I hope you enjoy the rest!

Oh, I know I will! Totally addicted already 😵

Approval from the master himself, it couldn't be better. As Julia said more to come this is the introduction to the madness. Without spoiling, I can tell you the 3 first episodes are the set-up and episode 4 we kick in the action to the next gear... Really glad you saw this. The idea to release the film here first originate from seing artist of you level on the platform! So you are in part responsable for our actions... sorry about that.

Oh stop it, you just want to make me even more speechless!
If my humble presence really inspired you, I'm thrilled... ahm I mean.. sorry ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67