You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⭐️ Tarot Friday#9 – responsibility and the decision of the mind "VIII - Justice"

in #art7 years ago

Cordial thanks for your meaningful comment and all the upvotes. Please remember, that after a post has been up for more than 7 days, it has no longer an impact on the rewards. I see your voting power is already a bit depleted and as much as I appreciate your kind attention, your vote is to valuable to be "wasted". Unless you know this already, may I ask you to watch the video on https://steemit.com/steemit/@sethlinson/announcing-steemit-explained-a-new-animated-series Hope you don't my me saying that and you find it helpful 🙂

I didn't know one could calculate that year with a big impact.. when I was seven, we moved to a part of southern Germany and this gave my then young life a whole new direction... interesting indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71