You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily drawing - Two surrealistic sketches

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Beautiful, fresh and raw, yet full of expression. Both, form and color nicely captured... inspires me to go to my desk and draw a bit myself 😍

Where is your exhibition going to be

Sort:  

thx!
my exhibition will be in the art space of the public library, here in Pistoia http://www.sangiorgio.comune.pistoia.it/paolo-beneforti-patchwork-opere-2016-2017/

Pistoia?! Home of the famous "Caffè New York"! My wife offers that in her café :-)

Thank you for the link. My Italian sucks, so its a bit difficult to figure out. Hope to see some photos of the show then :-)

Wishing you a great exhibition and much success!

Didn't know that coffee was used abroad too :D
thx very much @reinhard-schmid :)

Its considered a smaller, but very exclusive brand. I love to start my day with it!

I'm a good coffee drinker, but I prefer to have it very strong at a bar :)

Me too! I'm lucky my wife has an Elektra Belle Epoche coffee machine in her business :-)

DSC_0151.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63