You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍪 "The Spy" - surrealistic approach to the ever watching big brother

in #art7 years ago

Yes, I have seen you exploring these themes. Paritcularly on the hardfork series thingy. All very interesting and terrifyingly fascinating. I often wonder, which way mankind is heading and if its going to be the dystopia many artists are envisioning.

I'm rally torn, sometimes I get optimistic, when I see the enthusiasm and visions of mainly a younger generation and initiatives like the PAL network and initiatives like that. Other times I think, thank god I'm too old to have to live through it... but what about our children... :-((( I do hope the new technologies will be used for the better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45