You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being spelled with trees in Tree Tuesday

in #art7 years ago

How very beautiful! I love trees and I actually planted a few myself in the back yard. Three of them apple trees and it seems like a miracle every year to see them growing and producing their tasty fruit.

I grew up in the countryside and I think this is where I get my inner strength.

Sort:  

@reinhard-schmid, I knew we had something in common :) Still don't have my own trees but one day...I dream of forest :)
My good friend says when she gets angry at her husband and kid..one day I will leave all of you and go to forest, and live in small house on the tree :)
Happy you like my trees

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67