You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚪 "Force" - visiting the "Temple of the Secrets" again

in #art7 years ago

Glad to see, you came over for a visit and that you, as someone who knows the subject, agree 🤩

I too find it important, to build bridges. That's why I like it here on steemit, and although I'm mostly looking at art related content, there is always something (or someone) else calling for attention.

The original painting is part of a larger work of art, consisting of 66 individual pieces, but I offer reproductions in various sizes and media. And I do take steem/SBD 😉😉

Sort:  

Great!
I'll be fine then with a reproduction - I am going to contact you tomorrow in the chat.

P.S. your entrance back then must have indeed thrilled your visitors! I bet everyone was over impressed!

Alright, always enjoy a little chat :-)

Haha... awesome entrance, but.. my "studio", where I painted the tarot cards was 10 square meters, one small window in a 90cm wall and practically no heat 😬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64