Sort:  

And that is barely any of the garden, it's large and has a river bed and bridge through it roses and so many wonderful plants. It's so nice to be 'home'. Now to get over this wretched cold and get a good old vintage bike. There are endless foot paths and country lanes and I can bicycle into Canterbury and fill my basket with good food like a French housewife! :)

Sounds incredible! Wonder if you'll ever move back to the US again ;-)

You need a Morgan Threewheeler!

Well, @reinhard-schmid I have to move back as I'm only allowed to stay for 6 month intervals, sadly. I'd happily live here year round, but no it's back to Toad Hall for me Each Spring Summer, but now when I come back next Autumn, I'll have my little room all set up waiting for me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12