You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Once Upon A Sculptor

in #art5 years ago

Hahaha... funny, how everyone always warns those who want to become artists... what if nobody ever became an artist? World would be pretty sad. Good thing, my parents wanted me to get a real job... like a painter ;-)

Glad to hear, you followed your dream!

Sort:  

IMG_4961.JPG

These f.ckin artbooks f.cked my life.(Before Internet). Don t left your kids with f.ckin art books alone. =)))
Mostly with the "I MAESTRI DEL COLORE" serie because they are a lot with many images with very low text.

There were always art books around me when i were kid. And all the images were seen amazing and impresive to me. But i know now what is the behind scene of those amazing and beautyful images 😁😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71295.78
ETH 3844.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42