You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⭐️ The holy mountain and the Light in the Dark - Tarot Friday # 10 and my first card based completely on intuition

in #art7 years ago

I call it the van Gogh effect... the harder you struggle, the more likely it is to create something special ;-) Had these phases more than once. Ok.. the outcome is debatable, but at least the times were hard 😛

Sort:  

I think that "The Hermit" proves your point perfectly well :)

haha.. thank you, hope I can do something decent in the future without the hard times too ;-)

I hope so but you understand that it would contradict Van Gogh effect then? In which case it has no meaning as it is just pointless suffering and the rest is just a coincidence?

When you are right, you are right, but maybe there is also another effect.. for good work during good times ;-)

Btw, just struggling with creating my account on BeScouted... chose "Designer" for lack of a more suitable category. What would you suggest?

Good times produce different kind of results, that may be as well spectacular, but suffering has that extra touch to artistic mood for some reason...

Emm... Photographer? lol You might be snapping an image or two in the future. Also painting is recording the light just as photography is :))

You are absolutely right with the extra touch. But in a way, I think I have a decent supply of bad times energy ;-) There are phases of my life I wouldn't want to go through again for anything. I'm quite happy being happy now :-)

Thanks for the advice... don't see a thing to change the category. I'll just start over :-)

Wait, drop me a line on BeScouted. I will make you a membership and you will be able to add a new one and delete the one you do not need. https://www.bescouted.com/member/10000000/Deividas-Leilionas/

Eventually we might end up letting to choose if you want just to upload a photo or create a full post like on steemit.

Arrggh... already deleted, but now it won't let me create another account with the same e-mail address. Will try with a different one tomorrow...

Your offer to get me a membership is very generous and most appreciated, but that's not the way to get rich! People should buy their memberships! Not sure if it is a good idea, but wouldn't it make sense to have steem as a payment option? Only problem might be the ever changing exchange rate..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63