Sort:  

I hope so but you understand that it would contradict Van Gogh effect then? In which case it has no meaning as it is just pointless suffering and the rest is just a coincidence?

When you are right, you are right, but maybe there is also another effect.. for good work during good times ;-)

Btw, just struggling with creating my account on BeScouted... chose "Designer" for lack of a more suitable category. What would you suggest?

Good times produce different kind of results, that may be as well spectacular, but suffering has that extra touch to artistic mood for some reason...

Emm... Photographer? lol You might be snapping an image or two in the future. Also painting is recording the light just as photography is :))

You are absolutely right with the extra touch. But in a way, I think I have a decent supply of bad times energy ;-) There are phases of my life I wouldn't want to go through again for anything. I'm quite happy being happy now :-)

Thanks for the advice... don't see a thing to change the category. I'll just start over :-)

Wait, drop me a line on BeScouted. I will make you a membership and you will be able to add a new one and delete the one you do not need. https://www.bescouted.com/member/10000000/Deividas-Leilionas/

Eventually we might end up letting to choose if you want just to upload a photo or create a full post like on steemit.

Arrggh... already deleted, but now it won't let me create another account with the same e-mail address. Will try with a different one tomorrow...

Your offer to get me a membership is very generous and most appreciated, but that's not the way to get rich! People should buy their memberships! Not sure if it is a good idea, but wouldn't it make sense to have steem as a payment option? Only problem might be the ever changing exchange rate..

No, i believe that membership should be earned, not bought. And this is that we will be doing with our SMT. If you are a valuable community member, contributing nice content continuously and earning tokens once you hold certain levels of it like you do in Steem Power certain membership levels or features will unlock to you. That would be an incentive to hold it, or buy some. And once you do not want to use the platform anymore, you just sell it.

Selling memberships does not look like a model for the future to me, especially with all possibilities that blockchain provides to us :)

I see, thank you for the explanation. Actually, buying is for some people easier than earning. The reason I suggested it is, that I saw the option and wanted to sign up for a little extra support. I figure running a venture like BeScouted takes a lot of resources and paid memberships are one way to cover costs...

Anyways, can you erase my email address from the system, so I can use it to sign up again? I do have another, but I'd prefer to have my main e-mail address in a case of such importance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66844.99
ETH 3499.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69