You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The secrets of the image of arcana for artists and not only (The Magician) (+ one 100% upvote for the first winner every day untill next Monday)

in #art7 years ago

First of all, you leave me speechless with all the kind comments about me and the links to my posts!!! I'm flattered and humbled at the same time. Thank you very very much!!

In Answer to your question:

According to my teacher Hajo Banzhaf, god rest his soul, the garden of flowers represents the level of the unconscious.

The red roses represent divine love (or love of god... don't know how to translate it best)

The white lilies stand for the purity of the soul and light

Sort:  

Thank you! You are absolutely right:) I'am waiting for your Friday Tarot:)

yay!!! I won, didn't I whooohooo!

Same theme for Friday then.... curious, what you'll think :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56