The Gift of the Lockdown

in #art3 years ago

IMG_20210216_154512_654.jpg

This is was an artwork of myself that I made last year during the lockdown. Before the lockdown, I could never imagine myself drawing with a pen but I had to choice but to tutor myself in that path cos I lost all my pencils.

So I decided that if I had to continue making art, I had to learn to use the ball pen and I made good progress, made nice artworks with the ball pen.. I actually use only 2 techniques in this piece which are hatching and scribbling.

Feel free to ask questions and let me know your take on the art in the comments section or DM ✌🏽

Sort:  

Wrap it into NFT and sell on opensea

Wow.. how do I do that?!
Can you help me with more information on that?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50