You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Drawings for the Trash

in #art6 years ago

I can't say it's awesome, marvelous, fantastic like others do its just okey ish.. but I like to have fun with drawings like you do.. I'm suck at drawing but I'm enjoying it though .. who cares


IMG_20180526_184634.jpg


I want it to draw a beautiful girls face but all i came up with this AVATAR Look like.😀
Hey @yoganarchista have fun with what you're doing.

Thank you

Sort:  

I like your drawing. It is really expressive. You also have a good feeling for the shading of the nose. I think you can work on the shape of the eyes to improve. Greetings and all the best <3

Thank you for the positive feedback .. i am tryin hard to get perfect shape of the eyes.. but it's really difficult to get...

Practice does not make perfect. Only perfect practice makes perfect.

Keep drawing <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48