Desiging Game Environments With Virtual Reality

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Yoooooo! Welcome back to my page!

I am a Concept Artist working in the Film and Game Industry. Using the latest virtual reality tools and programs I create immersive worlds with art and design. Tonight I will be showing a short video of me working in a program called Medium to create a 3-D model which I will be using as a base for starting an illustration. Then using Photoshop, I will bring life to the painting and set the mood. Thanks for checking in and stay tuned for more creative adventures!!

PS - Please feel free to ask any questions and comment/share with all your art buddies!
Thank you Steemit!!!!!

525B5DC1-4E0C-43B0-B923-F5E571C832D7.jpeg

Sort:  

Hhahahah this is the most awesome shit I have seen

Dude!!! Thank you 🤩

How much equipment cost do to this?

Could I contact you in Steemit chat?

Sure I’ll tell you all about it. let’s chat same time tomorrow I’m about to pass out. 😴 I’m still learning the chat room but I’ll send you my info.

Sure man. No problem I will leave you a message one steemit.chat ;)

Peace

Dude how’d my post get so many up votes !? Woke up surprised. Did you message my on the chat I didn’t see any notifications.

It is a miricle ;)

You got the message :D

That is awesome!! Can't wait for these toys to be more readily available and used. Coo stuff.

esto, es otro level mi pana.. increible de verdad

that's awesome. welcome back!

Are you aware of Decentraland. It's a virtual reality world on a blockchain. Im heavily involved in one of the districs.

Wow this is truly amazing man, this is the future of art. Just wow.

I would like to invite you to my community @promo-mentors where we are looking for promising authors:

Link: https://discord.gg/PdvGC6




Wonderfull new kind of art. Thanks for sharing.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Hello and welcome to the Steemit Community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54