You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit exclusive WORLD PREMIERE of THE JUJU GUM CONSPIRACY / Episode 08 / Father and Son

in #art7 years ago

Okay now this is just becoming more amazing with each part!!!!!!

Congratulations to Both @vachemorte and @juliakponsford you have made an instant classic master piece!!

I am completely wrapped in!! I know even after I know ya know the whole story, I am still going to have no problems watching something like this many many times!! Well at least I hope to be able too!!!

Sort:  

I'm glad your enjoying it I'm kind of jealous I wish I could wipe my brain and watch it for the first time as a spectator!

Hey brother nice to hear that, the series will be fully posted this next Sunday. It will be up until feb 8th so a full 2 weeks to fill your chewing needs. After that everything will fade from your mind like it never happened. ...

aha I will hold the memories as long as possible!! I say!! haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42