You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day #71 Announcing the WINNERS of my GIVEAWAY ! Signed Original Art Prints - Painting 🎨 & Photography 📷 - 3 Winners

in #art7 years ago

WOW! Super Awesome Amazing Sauce! This is so cool! Thank you, and thank you random generator haha!!

I await further instructions on obtaining said prints, which a re both wonderful, and great inspiring art.

Personally for me though, this is a boost for me as I near my two months, I am no where near the level you have gotten to already. Not knowing Tech is holding me back right now. So I feel I would have better results if I knew more how to do blogging and all that comes with that.

Thank you again, I love your work wild and free, yet on point with the choice in colors and dimensions!
#cof

Sort:  

Congrats again!!!
You are very welcome!
I will contact you on discord or steemit chat.

Yea, discord would probably be the best place haha! Right on take ones time, no rush haha!

ok. You have a message on discord from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46