Hey, The 80's Called...

in #art6 years ago (edited)

We told them we're bringing their style back!

Hey Steemians,

I'm back again with another piece. This time I was inspired by a song for this piece. More specifically the style from this video. That and also me being into retrowave made me finally sketch a concept. From there I just ran with it!

I really do like the retrowave aesthetic, it's a cool blend of old and new. Especially the music, it also helps that I like neon colors too! With that, I'm going to start working on the speedpaint of this piece for Dtube.

As a bonus, here are some rertowave tunes to check out:

•• ━━━━━ ••●•• ━━━━━ ••
You can also follow me on:

Deviantart @ redmist32
Amino @ Redmist32
Steemit @ redmist32
DTube @ redmist32

Sort:  

Nice piece reminds me of a cartoon from the late 80's called Denver the Last Dinosaur or saved by the bell

Thank you, I searched both the shows up and the styles are similar!
I find that pretty cool!

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54