Work In Progress For Rose Hip Jelly Recipe

in #art8 years ago (edited)

I was going to post a jelly recipe and use my wild rose photos but I can't find them. We had bushes of flowers and fruit growing around the edges of our little Eugene, Oregon hobby farm's swamp.

I will post finished work with recipe today. I wanted a friend to know I haven't forgot to post my Grandma's jelly recipe. I actually got a great idea from our conversation and will be starting a series of wild-garden food, art, and recipes all tied together. I'm so excited. I have a bunch of recipe and garden books that already do this, I dunno why I didn't tie this together until now.

some_text A link to My Blog

Sort:  

Really like how this piece turned out and the progress to get there, inspiring, thanks for sharing.

Thank you, I'll be posting the finished painting and recipe later today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62084.99
ETH 2415.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62