Sort:  

thank you @reddust - another attempt to have my "own business" as an artist, and I guess I am just not up for the relentless hustle you have to be on if you are on your own in business UGH! I am applying to work at the homeless shelter next week because I feel like I would rather be around those folks than be in retail... at least they are real... people like me who don't fit in.

That sounds like a good idea :-) maybe I'd like it too

just the idea of having to get a job in retail during the holidays is so repugnant. My last resort, if I don't get a job - are the jobs everyone can get - at the big box retail outfits. I also would have to deal with extreme stuff at the shelter but since one of my main interests is communication, it would give me the opportunity to learn some things I don't know, probably that you can't learn when the customer is always right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40