You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."Ethereal Presence" -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

in #art8 years ago

I saw an angel and a bunch of other stuff lolol watercolor pen and ink.

A Link to my Blog

Sort:  

This is quite on point!! I love the stark contrast, balance, the ancient symbology and meaning you give to this piece. Terrific, @reddust!! So glad you're playing with us!

This piece is one of my favorites. If not for you I would not of come up with the idea. I've never really worked with other artist until Steemit. Thank you for inviting me @everlove.

It is my pleasure indeed, @reddust. I love how we can spark inspiration within each other and bounce things around to unfold amazing works. Collaboration is one of my great loves. I do it in art and in life everyday. I'm grateful that we have created an inspired community here that supports each other...truly priceless!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26