You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Up To My Neck In Projects!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

If you didn't live so far away I would mail you a care package full of cookies my friend! I knew your Mom would get her health under control, I am glad she found a path to health through diet. It's hard not to eat the food I cook. So i told my family I am only baking on holidays...no baked cookies and bread ever week. I love to bake but I have very weak will-power so I keep my house free of cookies..my husband has lost weight too!

Sort:  

Hi @reddust i know i'm in other continet no cookies for me hehehe, yes now i eat all i can because in some years i will have to eat just some foods. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90