Sort:  

I don't know. I haven't thought about it since I don't consider myself artistic. But this bug of yours jumped out at me. I do play the piano and the flute quite well and sing, so I have that way to express myself. And I'm discovering I'm pretty good at at writing blog posts too! I probably wouldn't have ever tried if it weren't for Steemit. Maybe one day I should take art lessons and just see if that ability isn't buried in me somewhere.

Learning new things keeps the brain young and pliable. Looks like you have enough on your plate @canadain-coconut. I want to learn how to play an instrument someday, probably next years winter. I can't sing, I won't even try anymore. I would also like to learn another language, so when I go to Mongolia I can speak a little bit of their language. Right now, this winter, I am learning all about writing a blog, crypto-currency, block chain, and I would like to set up a store that uses steem and or bitcoin. So, maybe someday you will want to learn a new skill like drawing, anyone can learn. Unlike only a few have a lovely singing voice, everyone can learn to draw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61