Magikarp and Friends

in #art6 years ago

Pokemon Fan Art

I will be posting of some of my favorite paintings created just for Steemit from 2016 to 2017. My Granddaughter and I did a series of Pokemon characters together and I can't remember all their names. Maybe you can help me!

11 x 14, Mixed Media Paper, Watercolor, Gouache, Pen and Ink 2016

E said she wants to create a new series of Pokemon art. I said great but when are we going to get the time? After she gets home everything gets so crazy with studies, eating dinner, and activities. Hopefully we can nail down a couple days a week to work on some art together.

E is looking cool in her Pokemon onesie. This was taken December 8th 2016. E had her Mom cut her hair because she hated brushing out the tangles every morning

My Granddaughter E is ready for school November 7, 2017.

Photography Prints

some_text A link to My Blog

Sort:  

Daily Learn some new from your post. Love to read it.

You can take me, but you cannot take my bunghole.... For I have no bunghole....

Nicely done @reddust :)
The bigger horned fish is called Seaking and the littler one at the bottom is Goldeen :)

Thank you @gavinthegreat, I remember now! I can't wait to paint more Pokemon with E, we had so much fun!

@reddust,
First artwork must be yours! It's amazing! Then I could see what your grand daughter did! She is following you! Of course she is doing outstanding artworks according to her age! God bless both of you!

Cheers~

Thank you dear friend @theguruasia, children are a blessing!

oh wow..these are amazing and your granddaughter is so cute..

She is a sweetie pie and very smart too, thank you.

fantastic art work, its good that E is interested in art with pokemon series.

Yeah E loves to create but now she is thinking about school so I have a hard time getting her to sit down and paint with me.

Oh that's so awesome these are already made by you :)

Bagus lukisannya

Terima kasih

after a long time i online my steemit account and see u blog and post u still work on ur paiting and its always ur best work o i appriciate u for this and ur granddaughter is look pretty cool be happy with ur family and in ur work my cool friend @reddust

@reddust - Ma'm her skills are replicated by this photography.... Your grand daughter is a genius like you do ma'm...

+W+

pika pika pikachu hahah my favorite :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97