For A Friend ~ Work In Progress

in #art7 years ago

Magic

Patience, kindness, courage, and persistence wins the day.

Details to add depth will be laid down tomorrow.

11 x 7, mixed media paper, pen and ink

some_text A link to My Blog

Sort:  

For ur another kid <3 @reddust 🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀

I didn't want to post your photo without your permission, thank you @anejosua for being a patient friend. I'm not very chatty but I like good jokes😉

its okay, to post my photo :P u have my permission :p
🌀

Stunning, I cant wait to see the add ons

Me too @breezin, I'm off to draw a dream😉

It has an owl in it already, can't be bad 8-).

The owl is bringing wisdom, which youth sorely needs😆

"Patience, kindness, courage, and persistence " it's what i have in my mind. Thanks dear reddust

We can practice together😊

Jajajaja red it's true

Interesting drawing i like it :)

Those eyebrows... I wonder how they develop... :)
...and the guy has no clue that wisdom is about to land on his head...

Ane knocked 3 x, I was obligated to open the door as per my Zen teacher's compassion taught me🌀

Looks like @anejosua waiting for mail from Hogwarts to become a wizard :D

By another Mother🌞

Yeye i just remember he said "Mom" or something like that, my bad :d
Changed the message.

Ane calls me mom and I call him sun🌞😁

@yaan yah i waiting mail from big hogwarts 🌞

@reddust, it is great to read your posts and see you work. Thanks for giving us a glimpse of our life!

I try not to overshare lolol, thank you for your wonderful comments @sumatranate!

Wow... You draw my friend's face, thank you

Yes, he is a good friend indeed!

Greaaat :D .. I appriciate it
Thank you for sharing @reddust
Have a nice day :)

You are welcome @hicmaster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17