Flower Girl - Work In Progress - Art By Red Dust

in #art7 years ago

My Grandaughter E At 3 Years Old

I still have a bunch of tones and shadowing to do, I'm layering wet on wet over my pointalism work. I lost the photo so I'm doing this painting from memory. I'll be working on this piece all day.

23 x 15 inches, Hotpress cotton 300lb paper, and watercolor, 2016

some_text A link to My Blog

Sort:  

very interesting wrk in progress and congrats for your patience in pointalism ^_^

Thank you @silviabeneforti, this work has tested my determination 😏😁

My friend great work! :)

thank you for sharing

Thank you for supporting my art work @mars9!

You people that have artistic skills...My goodness.

Yep, that would be me right now. LOL. No seriously...Nice work.

Thank you kindly @lexikon082...this all I have to say about jealous people!

Nice Post
Great painting
Thanks for sharing
upvoted and followed
Hope to have your support and upvote
Have a great weekend

I'll check out your truths @lordoftruth, thank you for supporting my art work🌸

Awesome! super detail :)

I really like this one.
Keep up the great work!

Thank you @candian-coconut, this has been a hard one to finish!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34