Fast And Fun 🦋 Art by Red Dust

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Blue Butterfly

I'm trying to loosen up, this little painting only took 2 hours. I'm going to do a lil painting a day and sell them for sbd or steem. I've been afraid to sell my stuff here because maybe no one will buy and I'll get all embarrassed. I've got to let this fear go, what ever happens I'm ready. First I have to figure out how to set up the sale and what platform to use.

$35.00 sbd includes shipping, without matting or frame. 7.5 x 6 inches, 300lb Hotpress Cotton Paper, Watercolor, Gouache, Pen, and Ink

.

some_text A link to My Blog

Sort:  

Wonderful butterflies; thank you for sharing them with us :)

I'm working on two new drawings today, a 1956 2 door Chevy and a Butterfly. I'm gonna finish the butterfly today!

that's pretty.

Thank you @koski🌀

Beautiful art ❤️❤️❤️

Glad to hear you will sell your work, it's wonderful!

These are awesome @reddust
You guys should make a collection for us to browse from..a steemit art collection galore!

Looks very beautiful @reddust.

Thank you @artguy🌿

meep

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $34.13 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

cool mom, still waiting u draw my face :p <3

Lololol...next month👩🏻‍💻

Hello my friend draw a very beautiful butterfly

Please my friend I would like to get your support here your vote great honor
https://steemit.com/steemit/@mars9/i-am-and-number-5-steemit-505-followers-5555-posts-5-months-i-feel-that-i-will-ride-the-waves-of-the-seas

Beautiful work dear friend @reddust congratulations, I really like the colors you have used, thank you very much for this beautiful gift
Have a good week

@jlufer, I missed you (hugs)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05