E and Red Dust Painting

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Combee Character Painting from Pokémon


Our Conversation About @jlufer's idea for a painting.


I am starting a painting for @julfer...which I want to gift him as in mail the new painting I'm creating to Argentina. You can see the blank sheet of watercolor paper behind E. The reason I want to gift this painting to @jlufer is because of his dedication building friendships and working on his blog has inspired me when I have doubts about my blog and I don't think I can go on creating.

some_text A link to My Blog

Sort:  

A superb artist! And what a lovely idea for a gift too.

E has improved 100% this year. I'm going to do a sequencal montage of her paintings so she can see how far she has advanced in technique and arrangement.

You are doing a fantastic job of supporting her.

I'm trying, our painting has helped the trauma from her Moms divorce and the custody battle we've all been going through.

Expressing emotions and ideas through Art is a powerful tool to have, and one that can last a lifetime.

Absolutely true @opheliafu🎨

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.08 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 09 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you.

I'm looking forward to seeing E's painting when it's done. I like the colors!

She gets so excited, her level of energy is infectious.

You must be very proud of the beautiful artist, a beautiful gift of life for a family of talented artists.
I want to deepen your beautiful words and mention it in your work.
I really like your work is a real pleasure for my visit to blog dear friend @reddust

My honor is knowing you @jlufer!

I'll tell E, she loves feedback. I'll post her painting when she finishes it🎨

great idea! I too have been inspired by @jlufer's posts

Wise Kindness and consistency are rare, very hard to notice because they are so subtle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50