Valentine's Gift from my 4-year old daughter

in #art6 years ago

IMG_8528.JPG

When I reached home yesterday, my daughter is whinning about how on Earth will she able to write a letter for me for Valentine's Day. It was supposed to be a surprise, but since she doesn't know the spelling yet, she asked my for the spelling of "With all of my Heart" and then she copied it. She already knows the spelling of "I LOVE YOU MOM" and her name "Jeira" so it's not that difficult for her to write it.

It's me who helped her cut the heart-shaped paper since it is her request.

I am very proud of her. Imagine, she already knows how to write at the age of 3 and could even spell some words. She's not even studying at school yet. I teach her when I got home, and then most of it she learned it on her own.

This is the first letter from my baby and I will treasure it forever :)


IMG_7781.JPG

IMG_8521.JPG

Sort:  

resteemed

Thanks for the resteemed! :)

:) so sweet!

Yes, she is a very sweet girl. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40