QUOTE to ART | #2 | by @red-panther

in #art6 years ago

QUOTE to ART | #2

"You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else"

SCHACH.jpg

This is a little prehistory on why i do this segment called "Quote to Art" :)

HELLO DEAR STEEMIT COMMUNITY,

in this segment i will show you some of my "digital arts" mady with photoshop and other tools. It all started with simple quotes i started to read online. Whenever i saw a quote i liked, inspirated me or i could relate to - i saved it !

"WOW i like this" - saved it !
"This is awesome special" - saved it !
"Wow ... exactly same thoughts" - saved it !
"Nice message" - saved it !


Long story short - I saved over time hundreds of quotes on my local disk or in my browser bookmarks but never really read or looked at them a second time ... even i liked them all.

So then i had the idea ! I will turn every QUOTE into ART and share it with the steemit community


If you liked this post and would like to see more of this just let me know and follow me for more :)

@red-panther

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70