You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inspire Me !!

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hi Kate,
You are doing great stuff. I'd be thrilled to see some original artwork extolling and praising my god, the almighty Flying Spaghetti Monster in its noodly glory. A few examples of pious creations from devout artists around the world, you'll find more on Google Images



Sort:  

Pastafarian!

Yes, please!

I love your reply and I think the humor may be missed by many, but I see how you changed OMG to make it your own. Upvote for humor/creativity.

HE BOILED FOR OUR SINS!
Check my feed mate!

here's a holy colander - recursive picture of me :)

I have heard of this religion (belief I'm not 100% sure what you refer to it by) But is there something that is worn on the head at most times? I recall there being controversy with someone wanting to take their drivers license photo with something on their head due to these beliefs and were able to since it was freedom of religion. I know there is a website to learn information, but I'd love to know more about it from you. It looks like it would be incredibly fun to draw/paint.

Hahaa 🙈🙈🙈

RAMEN (and upvote!) FSM followers united!

Is it creative too? lol

Interesting....I like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44