You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SIMPLE WAY HOW I START DRAW

in #art6 years ago

Hey, @reizmanhassan! I like your drawing! (I'm still learning :D)

Yeah, I think I understand the feeling, how coloring feels difficult. Like we spend so much time learning to draw (at least me) and then when we try to add color to it, our drawing feels a bit weird (well, my drawing looks weird, lol!)

I'm searching for comics and art on Steemit, and am looking forward to more art from you in the future, man! :)

Sort:  

thank you @reconstitution,

i am also still learning.. but now my priority is learning how to improve my coloring skill..
ohh i'm also make a comic but for now i just post only on instagram...

Haha, I just followed you. On Instagram, I'm @leehorthung :)

if my comic name "@reizmonchoyy" @reconstitution..that one ur follow it bout my life...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58514.85
ETH 2633.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48