You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Astral beacon

in #art8 years ago

Very cool! It's definitely spooky how close to the real world dreams can be. Sometimes in lucid dreams I'll walk around touching everything, completely amazed that it feels and looks exactly the same as real life. It's only some weird anomaly like elevators going sideways or lights not functioning properly that clues me in that I'm asleep. Otherwise, I'm not sure how you'd tell the difference. It makes me very much question the nature of reality.

Sort:  

On the other side of that, i have had some WILD dreams. Some are so damn abstract that i couldn't even describe them if i tried. Gotta love that level of whathefuckerry :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64