EXO- Kai. Digital paiting in photoshop (step by step GIF)

in #art6 years ago

It is been a while since I post a digital paiting but now I am back with another artwork! :D

I really like drawing faces. I have always enjoyed it since I have memory and now that I am learning digital paiting it is funnier :D

Well, now I am gonna show the result and the process:

This is the final artwork:
2paso11.jpg
I am trying to use differents types of brush, but I end using the same haha

And here is the process:
gif1.gif

If you have any recommendation please leave it in the comments

And please upvoted and resteem it if you like my artwork

BYE! :D

Sort:  

This looks awesome! You did a great job on Kai. Would love to see you do Jimin or Jungkook from BTS. I love that you are a K-pop lover. Go Kpop!

que buen dibujo me gusta mucho, siento mucho que mis votos no valgan nada pero ya mismo lo valdran y te dare un buen voto por tu talento

Muchas gracias de verdad @jaquevital :o
Qué bueno que te guste mi trabajo :D

Do you take recommendations? I would like to see Mono from Twice!

I love twice
I'll draw her for sure 💕

Está muy chulo, pero tiene cara de pocos amigos ijiiij

Felicitaciones amiga, cada obra que realizas tiene tu sello...simplemente genial...

Muchas gracias!
En verdad trato de darle un toque diferente a las cosas que hago. Espero luego poder hacerlo mejor
Qué bueno que te guste lo que hago :D

Wow, very beautiful. Kai is so realistic here.

Thank you! It's nice to know that you like it
I'll post another idol soon :D

good art
have a nice day

thank you!
좋은 하루 보내세요

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rebe.j20 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Wow this is so good!

It's good that you like it:D
Thanks!

Dear Artist @rebeca.just20 ! This post has been upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48